## Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees Monday, June 25, 2012 – 11:00 a.m. State Capitol, Senate Room 3, Richmond, Virginia

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes September 13, 2011
- 4. VLCF Project Update
- 5. Legislative and Budget Overview
- 6. Financial Report
- 7. Discussion of FY13-14 Grant Round Schedule
- 8. Grant Expenses Fiscal Plan Approval
- 9. Approval of Proposed Changes to Grant Manual and Scoring Criteria
- 10. Land Preservation Tax Credit Update
- 11. Agency Updates
  - a. Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
  - b. Department of Conservation and Recreation
  - c. Department of Forestry
  - d. Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
  - e. Department of Historic Resources
  - f. Virginia Outdoors Foundation
- 12. Public Comment
- 13. Other Business
- 14. Approval of Next Meeting Date (Tuesday, October 23, 2012, recommended)
- 15. Adjourn

## Please note: a working lunch for members and staff will be provided

## Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees

Chairman: The Honorable Douglas Domenech, Secretary of Natural Resources

Vice Chair: Alexandra Liddy Bourne

Member Ex Officio: The Honorable Todd Haymore, Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry

Steven L. Apicella	Robert Davenport	L. Clifford Schroeder, Sr.
Joseph Barlow	Thomas B. Graham	Brooks Smith
R. Brent Blevins, Jr.	The Hon. Emmett W. Hanger, Jr.	The Hon. Jill Holtzman Vogel
Nancy T. Bowles	Anna Lawson	
Margaret H. Davis	Mary Helen Morgan	

Executive Secretary: David A. Johnson, Director, Department of Conservation and Recreation